High School Girls

My best friends sweet 16 was yesterday. And it was a sleepover which means it’s also today. No complaints it was wonderful. I had an amazing time last night and the pictionary was probably my favorite. A few times I got a little upset, as I usually do when in large groups, but I recovered well and overall it was a beautiful night. Even the rain (and we were sleeping outside) didn’t stop the fun. But let me just say one thing to put all the rumors to bed. Teenage girls, or at least all my friends, do not stay up all night talking about boys or watching movies or playing games or anything like that. Teenage girls are in highschool. Which means they are working very hard keeping their GPA up and not tanking their classes. They have tons of homework and they wake up at 6 in the morning. Let me just say, we all were asleep by midnight. 

Leave a comment